Emerge at Auburn has announced the 2021 Stone Emerge Leader Award recipients. Over the past year, these awardees demonstrated outstanding leadership through participating in program offerings, taking initiative, providing innovative ideas for growth of the organization and displaying the leadership skills they have learned through Emerge at Auburn.

Through the generous donation of Jeff and Linda Stone, each recipient receives a $1,000 scholarship.

Recipients of 2021 Stone Emerge Leader Award:

Abbey Tucker

Austin Blanton

Brandon Thomas

Bryson Hayes

Connor King

Danielle Muir

Eva Grace Spencer

Kaitlyn Linehan

Lauren Harger

Trevor Mashburn

Recent Posts



Last modified: 07/08/2021